NO3605 - Semidetached - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3605
Price 181.000€179.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 84 m2
Plot of land 188 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Excellent and beautiful house for sale in Polop, very well maintained, with 2 bedrooms, two bathrooms, porch, solarium, carpoort inside the area of the house, kitchen, living room. This beautiful house has almost 85m2 on a plot of 188m2, near the supermarket , with communal swimming pool in an area overlooking the sea and the mountains!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es