NO3606 - Apartment - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3606
Price 119.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 110 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Beautiful and large 3 bedroom apartment in the center of La Nucia. At 300 meters from the San Rafael school. It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is located on the 1st floor and there is a lift. Furthermore, there is air conditioning hot and cold. The occupied surface is 110 m2. It is located on the south. A nice price for this large apartment!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es