NO3607 - Apartment - Albir - SOLD -

Ref. NO3607
Price 230.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A spacious, cosy 2 double bedroom, 2 bathrooms apartment situated in the heart of Albir. 200 meters to the lovely beach of Albir, shops, restaurants, Sunday market. The perfect family apartment for all ages. Large lounge/diner, seperate kitchen and utility room. A good size terrace with sun most of the day.  Large communal garden and swimming pool also underground parking included. A great property for a very good price. Viewing is highly recommended.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es