NO3609 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3609
Price 120.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 65 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: - Parking - Furnished

Comments

Interesting apartment to renovate on walking distance to the centre and the beach of Albir, living and dining room with open kitchen, one bedroom and one bathroom with shower. Beglazed terrace with lovely mountain views. Outdoor parking closed. 

Very interesting for investment !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es