NO3611 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3611
Price 495.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 890 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

3 bedroom villa in Albir very close to the center and the sea with sea view. It has its own swimming pool, garage and terraces. There is parking for several cars. Furthermore, there is air conditioning, electric gate, water irrigation system, video portero with alarm. Building a floor on the house is possible so that there is even better sea view!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es