NO3614 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3614
Price 229.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 65 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  230€ / Annual
Community  220€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment with sea views, best location in Albir !  The apartment has two bedrooms and one bathroom with separate toilet, living and dining room with open kitchen and closed terrace with views overlooking the sea and the mountains.  Big communal swimming pool right next to the sea front.  Parking space in the underbuilt parking. 

Call us for a viewing !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es