NO3616 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3616
Price 740.000€695.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 600 m2
Plot of land 825 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

This large 6 bedroom villa has fantastic views and is located in Belmonte near the Norwegian school. It has heated pool, Delso art, sea view, private bar, gas central heating, air conditioning, garage and many terraces with beautiful views. You must have seen this!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es