NO3617 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3617
Price 575.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 220 m2
Plot of land 1125 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2009

Orientation - East - North - West - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

BREATHTAKING VIEWS... this beautiful 5 bedroom, 3 bathrooms modern villa is now avaiable. The photo's are enough to explain this fantastic property. It has a jacuzzi, sauna, large seperate kitchen, outdoor kitchen with all facilities. Infinity swimming pool. There are views to the Mediterranean sea, Altea, Callosa, La Nucia plus wonderful mountain views. Just imagine sitting at the pool with a refreshing cocktail taking in the beautiful sunset. The outdoor space is perfect if you should have dinner guests over for a party. Situated in El Tossal with only minutes drive to La Nucia and the opposite direction to Altea.Your dream can become a reality by contacting us for viewing!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es