NO3618 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3618
Price 395.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 270 m2
Plot of land 985 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Beautifull villa in the area of Alfaz del Pi with a private swimming pool and outdoor kitchen.  The house has a large living and dining room with chimney, two bedrooms and two bathrooms, also a stair case going to the groundfloor level where you can find a guest apartment with living room and american kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.  Lots of parking space on the plot. The mainhouse and the guest apartment has their own main door. Lovely views overlooking the mountains.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es