NO3619 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3619
Price 400.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 375 m2
Plot of land 600 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  1100€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A large modern villa for sale. Consisting of 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Swimming pool and 2 large garages. The main floor has 3 bedrooms, large lounge/diner with direct access to a 50m2 terrace, large seperate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, one is en-suite. Large entrance hall. Heating in all floors. The ground floor can be used as a seperate apartment with own entrance or entrance from the 2nd floor. Again has a large lounge/diner, American kitchen, large bathroom, 2 spacious bedrooms. The house has plenty of storage space. There are two seperate garages both with their own access from the road. Swimming pool, garden and large BBQ area to entertain those guests. A really great family house. Situated in a quiet residential area, not far from schools, shops and restaurants. Just begging to be viewed!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es