NO3620 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3620
Price 720.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 146 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  1500€ / Annual
Year Built  2014

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

An amazing penthouse apartment for sale in LUXALBIR. A well laid out luxury apartment with three large bedrooms and two large bathrooms. Floor heating in the lounge and bathrooms. Insulated to the highest standard. Bright lounge with direct access to the main terrace. The sliding doors have Reflecting glass to keep the heat out in those hot summer months. It has a well equipped open plan kitchen. In additon, there is a large roof terrace of 88 m2 with access from inside the apartment also there is an elevator from the ground floor direct to the roof terrace for maybe, your dinner guests. On the roof terrace there is a WC and shower also a BBQ area. Two storerooms and 2 private garage spaces in basement. Viewing this apartment is highly recommended!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es