NO3621 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3621
Price 250.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very nice top floor apartment on one of the best location in Albir, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, living and dining room with open kitchen, large terrace with lovely views.  Also a beautifull garden with swimming pool between palmtrees. Parking space in the basement with large storage room. Air conditioning system. Furnished.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es