NO3623 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3623
Price 765.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 300 m2
Plot of land 583 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Promotion of 3 independent villas of modern style of two heights plus solarium with individual pool located in one of the best areas of El Albir. Construction start September 2018. Spacious plots, from 572m² to 622m². With a useful surface between 583m² and 636 m². Each consists of 4 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, one on the main floor, and the spacious suite of 33m², and 5 bathrooms with all the integrated equipment. 43m² living room and landscaped outdoor patio. Kitchen of 12m² equipped. Garage for one car and parking on the surface. Air conditioning by AA and underfloor heating.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es