NO3625 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3625
Price 199.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 157 m2
Plot of land 525 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - East

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Storeroom

Comments

AN AMAZING OPPORTUNITY NOT TO BE MISSED! Just come on the market for a quick sale.

Panoramic views to the mountains, sea, Calpe and the picturesque cultural town of Altea. This lovely 3 bedroom villa with the most breathtaking views is now available. 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The property does need a reform. We have the builders licence included in the price to make this into a beautiful madern family home. We have the licence in place also for a swimming pool. From the day you move in, you can begin the reform at your own pace. This property must be sold as soon as possible. Located near the international school, 10 mins to the Norwegian school, 6 mins to Altea and it's new beach. 5 mins to the center of La Nucia. 3 mins to the supermarket open 7 days per week. An exciting property not to be missed. Please feel free to contact us as soon as possible for viewing.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es