NO3629 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3629
Price 245.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 62 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

A fantastic apartment on the top floor for sale in Albir! Completely renovated with modern and light materials, as well as new and fresh appliances. Two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room as open plan living. Underfloor heating in the bathroom, security door and several heating and AC units. Terrace to the pool area with wonderful sea views and access to a large shared roof terrace overlooking the sea, the mountains and the town of Albir. Living space of 40 m2 with door from the kitchen allows for an extra bedroom and bathroom as well as storage room. The space is prepared with electricity and water. Here you are a short walk from the beautiful seafront with restaurants and shopping. Close by is the starting point for the famous promenade of El Faro, the lighthouse in the Sierra Gelada Natural Park.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es