NO3630 - Apartment - Albir - SOLD -

Ref. NO3630
Price 165.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 50 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

This apartment is on the top floor in Albir! The accommodation has been completely renovated with modern and bright materials and new fresh appliances. One bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room as open plan living. Underfloor heating in the bathroom as well as several heating and AC units. Terrace to the pool area with wonderful sea views and access to a large shared roof terrace overlooking the sea, the mountains and the city of Albir. Here you have a short walk to the beautiful seafront with restaurants and shopping. Close by is the starting point for the famous promenade of El Faro, the lighthouse in the Sierra Gelada Natural Park.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es