NO3631 - Town house - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3631
Price 295.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Town house

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 167 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities:

Comments

In the perfect location of Altea, this beautiful town house is now for sale with its own roof terrace and stunning views of the sea and the mountains. Walking distance to the old town or down to the seafront with its rich selection of restaurants and shops. The house, on three levels, has three bedrooms and two beautiful bathrooms with the possibility of another bedroom. From the main entrance there is a spacious living room and kitchen and wood burning stove that also warms up the second floor. Upstairs there are two bedrooms as well as a bathroom. At the top we find one bedroom and bathroom and staircase to the roof terrace of about 8 m2. There is an adjoining lounge where you can enjoy the sea views and the amazing atmosphere of Altea old town. A lot of renovation has been done, including window frames, new double glazed windows and new appliances. 1-2 parking spaces in nearby garages can be sold in connection with the purchase.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es