NO3632 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3632
Price 650.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 270 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

This fantastic apartment is located in the exclusive Altea Hills and has a perfect sun exposure, a beautiful view over the bay of Altea and 24 hour security. The spacious and bright living room has a direct access to the 120 m2, partly covered, sun terrace with private pool. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of which is en suite. The third bedroom was merged during the construction with the living room, but can easily be divided again. The master bedroom also has a walk-in dressing and a luxurious bathroom with jacuzzi bath and shower. Thanks to the quality finish, such as a marble floor with underfloor heating, central climate control, electric shutters, a built-in fireplace, a fully equipped kitchen, double garage space and storage space, you can enjoy a Spanish lifestyle under the sun all year round. This classy apartment is the ideal low-maintenance alternative to a villa.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es