NO3633 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3633
Price 325.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 175 m2
Plot of land 255 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2010

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful modern end of terrace house in a magnificent urbanisation in Albir, only five minutes from the town centre and the beach. Large living/dining room with chimney and access to the beautiful garden, large completely fitted kitchen with laundry room and a WC. On the first floor there are 3 bedrooms (one ensuite) and two bathrooms. Several terraces and a large roof terrace with lovely views overloocking the mountains and the mediterranean sea. Parking space on the plot and a very nice communal swimming pool. Air conditioning in the whole house. Must be seen !

  

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es