NO3634 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3634
Price 220.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 82 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Magnificent apartment very sunny and oriented to the south in the center of Albir, with beautiful open views and located just one step away from all services and the bus stop. The apartment is distributed in two bedrooms with built-in wardrobe, a bathroom with bathtub, large living room and kitchen with gallery, also has two terraces one on the front and one on the back side of the apartment with both nice views! It is equipped with central heating and fully furnished!!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es