NO3636 - Apartment - Villajoyosa - Sale -

Ref. NO3636
Price 140.000€
Type New
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 50 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool

Comments

NEW PROJECT BUILDING ALREADY STARTED FROM 2018 - VILLAJOYOSA

ALLONBAY VILLAGE


71 Units consisting of 1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments and duplex penthouses, which also have large terraces designed to make the most of the sea views, where the peace and privacy of each home is guaranteed.  Prices range from 140.000€ - 336000€ for the apartments.

Beautifull communal garden with pool, fitness area and only 50m from the nice beach and a few minutes driving to the centre.

In addition there are going to build also townhouses with price range from 216.000€

Delivery date : April 2020 !

Contact us for more information on this exciting project !


More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Villajoyosa
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es