NO3637 - Semidetached - Villajoyosa - Sale -

Ref. NO3637
Price 216.000€
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 95 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool

Comments

NEW PROJECT BUILDING 2018 - VILLAJOYOSA

ALLONBAY VILLAGE


New semi detached houses of 3/4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, which also have large terraces designed to make the most of the sea views, where the peace and privacy of each home is guaranteed.  Prices range from 216.000€.

Beautifull communal garden with pool, fitness area and only 100m from the nice mediterannean beach and a few minutes driving to the centre.

Also apartments, penthouses, duplex apartments in the 71 properties.

Delivery date : April 2020 !

Contact us for more information on this exciting project !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Villajoyosa
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es