NO3638 - Villa - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3638
Price 278.800€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 98 m2
Plot of land 392 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2017

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Storeroom

Comments

Beautifull new family homes for sale ! 

The blue Villas in Polop - 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, large living room with a completely fitted kitchen and acces to a lovely outdoor area with a private swimming pool and garden. Quiet area with terraces with spectacular views overlooking the sea and the mountains. Only a few minutes driving to the beach and the centre. 

Take contact with us for a more information or a viewing if you are in the area !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es