NO3639 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3639
Price 265.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 170 m2
Plot of land 600 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful 3 bedroom villa with private pool and large garden. It has a solarium with beautiful views of the mountains and even the sea. There is a substructure with possibilities for relaxation room etc. There are several terraces and all furniture is included in the price. In short, a beautiful villa for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es