NO3640 - Apartment - Altea - SOLD -

Ref. NO3640
Price 125.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  200€ / Annual
Community  300€ / Annual
Year Built  1969

Orientation - Northwest

Facilities: - Furnished

Comments

If you are looking for an apartment in the most perfect location in Altea then look no further. Situated in a quiet area away from traffic. 3 double sized bedrooms, separate kitchen, 1 bathroom. Fully furnished. Laminate flooring throughout the apartment. There are 2 terraces back and front. The main shopping area and town hall is literally round the corner with many bars and restaurants near by. The new beach of Altea is approx 200 meters to walk. The tram station is nearby which takes you to Denia and the opposite direction, Albir, Alfaz, Benidorm La Marina shopping center, Terra Mitica, Villajoyosa, finishing in Alicante. The property is situated in an area where you do not need a car. There is a garage close by if you want off road parking. The present owner pays 60€ per month rental. The property is located on the 3rd floor. The building does not have an elevator or swimming pool. We are talking about living in the very heart of Altea with many Spanish and international residence. Altea has so much to offer, historical and cultural. The old town is only a few minutes walk where you will find beautiful views and many very good restaurants and bars. There is a supermarket Mercadona, also a post office only a few minutes up the road. Basically the perfect location for holidays or permanent residency for a very affordable price of €125.000 Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es