NO3641 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3641
Price 275.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 74 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  380€ / Annual
Community  1200€ / Annual
Year Built  2009

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very nice completely reformed groundfloor apartment in Albir for sale, very modern using quality materials! 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with walk in shower, one is en-suite. The apartment has 96m2 with included a glazed in terrace of 20m2 and a large sunny terrace of 100m2, a separate modern kitchen with utility room.  Nice communal swimming pool.  2 parking spaces in the underground parking space. Walking distance to all amenities.

If you wish for more information or to view this lovely property, take contact with us ! 

   

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es