NO3642 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3642
Price 189.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 90 m2
Plot of land 120 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful and newly renovated terraced house in Albir. It has 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. There are 3 terraces and also air conditioning. There is a closed parking area and a communal swimming pool. The furniture is included in the price! In short, an interesting investment!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es