NO3643 - Apartment - Albir - SOLD -

Ref. NO3643
Price 195.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 88 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment just 50 meters from the sea in Albir. It has air conditioning and sea views in various places in the house. There is an underground parking and a communal swimming pool. All furniture is included in the price. In short, a good investment for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es