NO3645 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3645
Price 125.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 72 m2

Furnished No
Energy RatingIn Process
Community  700€ / Annual
Year Built  1982

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Nice groundfloor apartment of 72m2 located in Albir in a quiet area, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, living and dining room with acces to a lovely terrace with mountain views. Communal swimming pool. Only 600m from the centre and the beach. 

Good investment !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es