NO3646 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3646
Price 685.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 150 m2
Plot of land 565 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool

Comments

6 Beautifull new villas in Finestrat, Sierra Cortina under construction. Houses area from 150m2 to 160m2. Plots between 565m2 and 685m2. Villas with 3-4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms (bathrooms with underfloor heating).  With own garage and swimming pool and lovely views. Homes appliances package - Air conditioning.

Sierra Cortina is a very nice area of the Costa Blanca only a few km from the beach of Benidorm and the big shopping center La Marina.

Prices started from 685.000€ to 765.000€.

Take contact with us for more information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es