NO3647 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3647
Price 235.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Fantastic top floor apartment in the main street of Albir. This apartment has been renovated and is very spacious with lots of light and beautiful views. It is oriented south and has 2 bedrooms. There is a possibility to make 3 of them. There is a private parking outside on the property. It has air conditioning. It has no swimming pool. The furniture is half included in the price. A unique location in the heart of Albir!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es