NO3648 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3648
Price 185.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 90 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  1100€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment with beautiful views over the sea. It has sun all day and there is air conditioning. There is an underground parking included in the price and all furniture is included in the price. The apartment is located in a very nice complex with a beautiful garden and large swimming pool between the palm trees. A very interesting investment for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es