NO3649 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3649
Price 1.499.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 392 m2
Plot of land 2820 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

This is a very nice renovated villa for sale in very quiet area of Altea.  Nice house with beautifull outdoor space with outdoor kitchen and private swimming pool with jacuzzi and lovely views. 

The house is very well equippet, and there are lots of daylight.  Large kitchen with directly acces to the living area.  A really family house and also a guest apartment on the groundfloor.  Windows with energy and safety glass.  6 bedrooms in totally and 4 bathrooms. There is floorheating in the house.
Contact us for more information or a viewing. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es