NO3650 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3650
Price 275.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 165 m2
Plot of land 4912 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

This lovely country villa is located close to Callosa in Bolulla. Only 8 min. from the supermarket.  The house has a country style, living room with chimney and acces to the open kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. A very nice swimming pool with beautifull views overlooking the mountains. Partly furnished. Storage, garage and carpark. Air conditioning.

Take contact for more information or a viewing !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es