NO3651 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3651
Price 750.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 185 m2
Plot of land 808 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2017

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Beautiful modern new builded villa with spectacular views in Alfaz del Pi. The ground floor level has a large living room with a gas heater and an open kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. On the second floor there is a large main bedroom with another bathroom and a big sunny terrace. A private swimmingpool and outdoor kitchen. Enough spaces on the plot for several cars. Floor heating with gas in the whole house and air conditioning.

Contact us for a viewing !

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es