NO3653 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3653
Price 255.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 170 m2
Plot of land 320-470 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

8 chalets in La nucia for sale with a surface area of 320 to 470 m2. Modern house with all modern conveniences. There are 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a solarium with views of the sea and mountains. A swimming pool is possible and is an option. The first chalet is ready and can be viewed. An interesting investment and definitely worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es