NO3654 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3654
Price 253.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 76 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment with sea view in Albir center. This air-conditioned apartment has a garage included in the rate. There is a communal pool and the apartment is within walking distance of all amenities in the center of Albir. Definitely worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es