NO3655 - Apartment - Villajoyosa - Sale -

Ref. NO3655
Price 189.000€
Type New
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 80 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  1100€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

New complex of 7 apartments in Villajoyosa close by the sea. Duplex apartment and other apartments with lovely roof terraces with sea views. The apartments have a nice new living and dining room with open kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, underground parking space and communal swimming pool. Walking distance to a lovely beach.

Take contact with us for more information !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Villajoyosa
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es