NO3656 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3656
Price 2.900.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 500 m2
Plot of land 500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2001

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Fabulous property on the best location in Altea close to the centre and beach. Entrance to the main house with a lift, also to the guest apartement.  Floorheating in the whole house. Also high security.  Infinity pool with pre-installation heating. South facing terraces with spectacular panoramic views and jacuzzi. Different parking spaces and garages.

Take contact with us for more information !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es