NO3657 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3657
Price 239.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 49 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  138€ / Annual
Year Built  2001

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Fantastic penthouse in the center of Altea with sea view. The apartment offers a large bedroom one bathroom, living room, modern and fully equipped kitchen. From the living room you have access to the balcony with sea view and boardwalk. Here you can enjoy wonderful social events or enjoy a quiet moment to the sound of the waves towards the beach. The apartment has air conditioning and central heating. There is a large communal pool to cool off in, an outdoor shower and a large garden with direct access to the beach. There is also a parking lot on site. It is walking distance to all amenities, restaurants, shops, bars, bus stop and railway station. Contact us for viewing.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es