NO3658 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3658
Price 520.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 230 m2
Plot of land 1075 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool

Comments

Well maintained and beautiful villa in Cautivador with high standard of construction. Here you can enjoy outstanding views from Calpe to Benidorm over the sea and the mountains. The house offers large social areas and lovely outdoor environment with pool area, garden and several terraces. Here you also have the opportunity to make your own bodega in the large cellar.

Entrance plan has living room, dining area, kitchen, bedroom, two cozy lounges, bathroom and terrace. On the upper level is the house's master bedroom with large bathroom and terrace. The lower level contains one bedroom, kitchen, dining area, bathroom and living room. Perfect for guest or for teenagers.

In Cautivador you live in beautiful nature, close to both Altea and Albir. Welcome to book your view!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es