NO3660 - Apartment - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3660
Price 155.000€
Type New
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 78 m2
Plot of land 77 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

New apartments from 155.000€ until 189.000€ nearby the mountains in Polop. Living room with open kitchen, 2 o 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms, terrace with views to the sea and the mountains.  

The groundfloor apartments has a large garden and a terrace. Parking space.  Floorheating in the bathrooms. High quality material. There is a communal swimming pool with sauna.

 

Also 56 semi detached houses with 2 or 3 bedrooms, terrace, solarium and parking space on the plot.

 

Take contact with us for more information !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es