NO3661 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3661
Price 550.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 250 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very spacious villa in quiet area with large separate guest apartment in La Nucia. It has several terraces with private pool and large plot. It has a lot of sun and there is a large roof terrace. In total it has 5 bedrooms. There is a spacious garage for 2 cars. Furthermore, there is a nice view both on the sea and the mountains. It has central heating, air conditioning, alarm and an irrigation system in the garden. In short, an ideal home and definitely worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es