NO3662 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3662
Price 430.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 270 m2
Plot of land 900 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  1071€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Nice villa located in a quiet area in La Nucia, close to all amenities and only 5 minutes to Benidorm and beach. The house is 270m2 builded and a plot of 900m2 with a private swimming pool and garden.  There are 4 bedrooms in totally and 3 bathrooms. (one ensuite with bathroom and a walk in closed. Large living room with chimney and acces to a lovely terrace.  Also a guest apartment on the groundfloor with own entrance.

Take contact with us for a viewing !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es