NO3663 - Semidetached - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3663
Price 197.500€
Type New
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 125 m2
Plot of land 120 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

New 56 semi-detached houses with plot, 2 or 3 bedrooms, living and dining room with open kitchen. Floorheating in the bathrooms, pre-installation of the air conditioning system.  Communal  climatisated swimming pool and sauna.  Spectacular views overlooking the mountains and the sea.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es