NO3664 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3664
Price 199.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 95 m2
Plot of land 350 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  300€ / Annual

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es