NO3665 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3665
Price 235.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 78 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - East

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very nice 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment on the golf course in Albir with beautiful views. It has a closed terrace and there is air conditioning. There is a lot of light in the apartment and there is a communal swimming pool. The price includes an underground parking space and also the furniture! A good investment for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es