NO3670 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3670
Price 380.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 323 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

3 bungalows with 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, luxury qualities.
Brand new from: 

- 380.000 Euros with plot 143m2 and 320 m2 built.
- 470.000 Euros with plot 181m2 and 324 m2 built. 
- 550.000 Euros with plot 297m2 and 347 m2 built. 

Each house has a garden, planted cypresses, palm trees etc. finished with artificial grass. 
Luxury materials, stunning views of the sea and from Finestrat to Calpe. On the other hand the views oriented to a magnificent protected forest with abundant nature. Each house comes equipped with an elevator, a kitchen equipped with top quality appliances, PVC carpentry with thermal and acoustic insulation, heated floors. They Urbanisation also has a community pool and private parking for residents. For more information and visits, contact us.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es