NO3680 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - For Rent -

Ref. NO3680
Rent Price Weekly From 1.200€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 230 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Fantastic house for rent in Alfaz del Pi.

The house is over two floors. On the upper floor there are two bedrooms, two bathrooms, large dining room, well equipped kitchen, TV/ play room, summer living room with direct access to the pool area with bar / grill and nice sitting area. In the lower floor there are two apartments. Apartment 1 has a bedroom with double bed, a bedroom with bunk bed, bathroom and living room. Apartment 2 has a bedroom with double bed, one with a double bed and a bunk bed, living room and bathroom. There are totally six bedrooms with 14 beds. There is a door between the first floor apartments that can be locked. The property is fenced and has a large garden. The house also has a nice roof terrace with beautiful views of the sea and mountains. In the large garden there is a tennis court. There is a big private outdoor parking.

The property is located in a quiet area of Alfaz del Pi. It is 2.2 km to the centre of Alfaz, 1.6 km to the grocery store, 2.9 km to the centre of Albir, 3.4 km to Altea and 7 km to Benidorm with its amusement parks and water parks.

A perfect holiday home for families.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es