NO3689 - Semidetached - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3689
Price 315.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 154 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool

Comments

Beautiful townhouse in the old town Altea with several terraces. Here you will find outstanding sea views just a short walk from the thriving streets of the village with restaurants and shops. Entrance plan with kitchen, living room with exit to terrace and bathroom. Upstairs there are three of the bedrooms, one with a terrace and a bathroom. At the top there is another bedroom with its own terrace. Large garage in ground level. The association has garden and nice pool area to cool in. Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es